Status Update: Week #13

Welcome one and all, to our final weekly update (of the incubation program)!

This is truly the home stretch now: the demo is as good as it’s going to get, and we know what we need to show for the final presentation. Sorry for lack of more concrete updates, but there’s a lot of final touches we have to focus on, and multiple balls in the air, so it’s time to get to it and knock them out.

I’d like to thank everybody who’s followed us on our journey thus far; at the very least, for me, this is the first time I’ve ever managed a blog where we never had a day without any traffic. It’s minor, but I think it’s still cool. 🙂

Bonus link: All Maps in China are Transformed <sarcasm>Great</sarcasm>. GMaps is my frakking lifeline.

Bonus link 2: The China Startup Report: A 15min Crash Course. 100% completely accurate, to the point where I don’t feel like I have to write something like this, I can just link to him. Via ehath.

This entry was posted in English, Work. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment